Saturday

Quick post.

No pic and nothing about outlining because I spent more time out than expected. My brother-in-law threw a surprise birthday party for his girlfriend (which was supposed to be last weekend but she unwittingly scheduled a molar extraction for the day before and so he had to postpone it. I thought we’d be home not too late, which was stupid of me because these big family things always run really late.

At any rate, the party went off without a hitch but now my brain is fried. Will try for something more significant tomorrow if there isn’t a giant pile of fathers day stuff to wear me out.

Leave a Reply

