One More Day

I have one day left to finish Script Frenzy, and I think that I’m pretty damned far from the finish line. I’ve been pecking at it as I worked on other things, but only in small increments which I don’t think have added up to much. I’ve gotten a lot of other stuff done and had a few days where I didn’t get any writing done at all.

I haven’t done a count tonight, but I’ve probably got at least a third to try and do tomorrow, which is one hell of a big pile of script. I have the day off, so it’s as good a day as any to make a giant push for the finish line, but it’s still going to be pretty damned ugly.

Tonight was RPG night, since we shifted the schedule around. It’s every other Sunday for this campaign, and this was supposed to be an off week but things got shuffled around to to scheduling conflicts. Tonight was a lot of fun, and we’re getting to the point where I’m going to be able to consistently put my players through the wringer.

Tomorrow will probably be a late blog night again, and probably will be a brief summary of whether I made it to the Script Frenzy finish line or not. If I don’t then it will be my own fault, but I’m still pretty happy with what I have managed to finish this month.

Leave a Reply

