Tired

Another night out, though not partying, so another quick hit because it’s been a long week. Word count for the week is low, as expected with the return to the day job, but I’m going to try and at least keep pace for the weekend. I’ve still got ten days left of the month to pull through with a respectable number, but at this rate there’s probably no way I’m going to make my quota.

Pursuant to yesterday’s post about getting into my car and hearing the same song on the radio that had been playing, tonight on my way home I switched away from a crappy song on one station to hear the same crappy song being played on another. Our classic rock station in Montreal recently changed their format up a bit and has now started playing almost as much alternative as our alternative station. I expect this sort of thing will happen more often now that their playlists are going to start to overlap.

Leave a Reply

